You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic Week 62 - Record Your Performance And Win Steem - Sponsored By @pfunk And @luzcypher

in #openmic7 years ago
Sort:  

I wanna sing you the blues. But each time I've tried I've just died inside. With this tiny thing I've got nothing to hide. My guit-fiddle's only a uke.

You Funhead! :) Oh man, you're cracking me up with another intelligent, funny and well-crafted original. Blues music will never be the same to me, now that I've heard it blasting on ukulele.

Thanks, man! I've really been enjoying your stuff as well.

This song actually made my wife cry... 😁 😆

It comes from real angst, as I haven't regularly played guitar in several years. I haven't felt a need for more than four strings since then, but now that I'm writing songs... we'll see.

Appreciate your support, Cabe!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61026.32
ETH 3397.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56