Open Mic Week 37 - "These Stars" original song

in #openmic7 years ago

First off, huge THANK YOU to everyone who showed support by upvoting me last week. You guys are awesome! And extra thank you to @luzcypher and @pfunk once again for hosting this awesome event.

These Stars is a song I wrote about following your dreams in life. Every day is a new opportunity to do everything you've ever wanted to do so go capture it. Hope you it's enjoy!

Sort:  

I really like your style brother. Keeps it fresh!

Thanks for checking it out!

You're welcome

Very cool! That tree kept attacking you, though!

I know I noticed that several times as I was recording but didn't wanna stop lol. It makes for a cool video effect I guess haha

It didn't seem to phase you. The show must go on!

It wasn't nearly as close to beating against my face as the video made it appear lol

I won't tell anyone if you won't

You got some skills man. Keep it up.

Thank you very much!

Another hit... ! Keep killin' it Chris !

Hi! Have you heard about @krwhale? It is similiar with @randowhale. For your information please click on.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59099.74
ETH 2639.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49