You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OPEN MIC WEEK 56 - original song 'We are the babies!' accompanied by Esteban my son

in #openmic7 years ago

hey, its beautilful, wow so much personality in such a small child :)

also, happy to see that you found playfulness in music, that is so important I think and so many times forgotten ...

thanks :)

Sort:  

The thanks should go to you! I wouldn't have done it if you hadn't placed it in my consciousness in such a lovely way.

It was Esteban who reminded me of the playfulness. Even just watching him as a baby I could feel it. And you know my process ;) If I allow it, energy becomes music.

Have re-visited your song a number of times recently. It is evolving again 🙏🏻

Musical Hugs 🎼

Yeah, Well I completely let go of any expectation of it ever being finished, so I guess that is a good time. Hugs to you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61660.23
ETH 3056.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82