You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OpenMic Songwriter's Challenge - Best of - Season 1

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

Oh, this is so lovely @meno, I have just read it now. thank you for your words.

I really do wonder what did you mean by this - hehe - at @melavie 's description. Nobody ever has given so much meaning into a simple hehe, like you there ;)
I do not know anyone who deserves that more than you mela!
let's make that album cover design next time, shall we? :)
hehe ?

@luisferchav - I remembered your song was awesome, but now relistening it, I am like wow this is amazing. I am sending email to dubfx to watch out ;)

@afrao0 and your song!!! yess! that is very very memorable, too! :)))
this really melts my heart and makes me very happy, I am going to dance and sing under the blue sky right now, if I only had one ;)

Sort:  

Hahaha thanks!! if you email him tell him I love his music!! hee hee ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57684.56
ETH 3120.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33