CALL FOR COLLABORATION :)

in #openmic7 years ago

I would love to collaborate with more people - as this is actually, why I have started to play music - to play with others.

IMG_0152.JPG
photo taken be me, guys jamming in a park in Berlin

Anyone out there?

...in this online or offline world. I am Berlin based right now, traveling around Europe from time to time...

We did this lovely cover with @melavie and I personally had a lot of fun, and it was an awesome learning experience. Let's do more !!

You can see the original post here - nice story of my new sofa! :)
https://steemit.com/openmic/@melavie/steemit-open-mic-week-53-simply-falling-cover-chaifm-and-melavie

Sort:  

Very nice performance! I would be happy to collaborate. There are some great musicians and creators around Steemit looking for creative minds like your's. I would recommend coming to the PAL discord and visit the Music Channel in there. You will definitely find some musicians to collaborate with :) https://discord.gg/e8npS64

thanks will check it out

Very nice. Is that an original song you wrote?

I wish! it is by iyeoka

lovely lovely song

You two are awesome. I would love to work on something. I play bass and guitar.

I have started working on a collaboration project. To get people motivated we are having a contest. Check it out and please join! https://steemit.com/music/@tim-rumford/steemit-song-collaboration-project-contest-post-your-entries-in-comments

thanks! if any steem songs come to my mind I will join, however atm no inspiration ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62997.47
ETH 2728.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63