Openmic week N#107/ Don't stop me now/ (Cover) by @carlosgu.🎸🎸

in #openmic6 years ago

Hola amigos de open mic, hoy les quiero presentar una versión instrumental con mi guitarra eléctrica de la canción don't stop me now de la gran banda Queen, en esta oportunidad trato de hacer la melodía de la voz y el solo con la guitarra eléctrica, espero que la disfruten.

Les doy la gracias a @luzcypher @Pfunk @passion-ground @krystle @verbal-d @meno @soundlegion por todo el apoyo que nos dan a todos los músicos que participamos en este concurso cada semana, saludos amigos.

Hello friends of open mic, today I want to present you an instrumental version with my electric guitar of the song do not stop me now of the great band Queen, in this opportunity I try to make the melody of the voice and solo with the electric guitar, I hope you enjoy it.

Thank you to @luzcypher @Pfunk @passion-ground @krystle @verbal-d @meno @soundlegion for all the support you give to all the musicians that participate in this contest every week, best regards.


Fuente

Link/Youtube:

🎼Sigueme @carlosgu🎼

🎼follow me @carlosgu🎼

Sort:  

Congratulations @carlosgu! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Steem Power, Followers and Following added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Excelente trabajo Carlos felicitaciones en esta propuesta te puedes hacer muy fuerte.... Exitos!!!

Muchas gracias maestro, me alegra que le guste, saludos :)

excelente interpretación amigo.

Muchas gracias @betzaelcorvo me alegra que te guste.

That's very good!

Guitar.gif

I can see that you have a very good ability with the guitar. I imagine it takes hours and hours of effort and discipline to be able to develop skills that way.

Hello my friend, what good you like my presentation, if I spend hours practicing but I really like it, regards.

Hi @carlosgu, cool. I love how you presented the song with electric guitar. I love your version on how to play the song differently. You must be very good in guitar. You fingers so flexible and very fast.
It looks like guitar and you are inseparable, You deserved this curie vote.

Great, thanks for your comment, I'm glad you like my entry, greetings; )

Hey, @carlosgu.

Okay. So that was AWESOME. :)

Especially when things picked up tempo and you just kept going as if it were nothing. Really effortless. I don't know how much you practiced before recording this, but it was all smooth and seamless transitioning one riff to the next.

There was a point there toward the end that it sounds like you were doing some freestyling. I'll need to listen to the original to be sure, but I liked it. It shows your ability to be spontaneous too.

Good work, and very deserving of the curie. :)

My friend I am very grateful with your comment, I love spending time with my guitar and learn more every day, how good you like it, Queen is great.

Hi carlosgu,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiesteem.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

In good time friends, I feel very happy, thanks for your support ;)

Que bueno quedo esto mi amigo felicidades. Por alli te deje mi voto. Un abrazo.

Muchas gracias @mariajruizb me alegra que te guste, saludos :)

You are an amazing player! I can imagine that this song is very difficult to play. It makes me think of my dad who loved Queen. When I was a child I didn't like this kind of music but had to listen to it as it was his favorite genre :) When I grew older I found something what I liked about Queen. I haven't listened to them for such a long time, so thank you for reminding me and bringing them back to my repertoire :)

I like the way you look at your guitar. It's like your baby, isn't it? You seem to have a lot of fun and pleasure while playing and this you also brought over to me.

Thank you for sharing and congratulations on your curie vote!

Hello, I am happy to cause a holiness of remembrance in you with presentation, Quenn I love it is great, thanks for your comment you make me happy, I hope to continue giving you good times my friend :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64187.97
ETH 3476.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49