You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic Week 73 - "Dreaming In Metaphors" (Seal) - cover by @petrajordan - My first open mic entry ever! :)

in #openmic6 years ago

Wow what a great cover! Loved your harmonies, not surprisingly your voice goes very well with itself! lol The piano accompaniment was solid and your vocal control is really impressive. I am a new fan. Much love - Carl

Sort:  

Oh thank you, Carl! I love your comment about my voice going well with its own harmonies :) I think I’ll use this in the future :)))

I hope this isn't your first and last open mic, I would love to hear your original music for open mic as well!

Oh I have just begun!!! ;) Thanks for such a lovely comment though :) xxx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64252.58
ETH 3398.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50