You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit open mic week 46... Walk in the ocean ( original song )

in #openmic7 years ago

I love this - really like the main guitar riff - it is playful but powerful, appropriate for a walk in the ocean (nice fit with the lyrics). Are you playing in a hall or an auditorium or is that just a vocal effect? Really sounds like you are in a concert hall.

Following you now! Found you through the open mic contest, this is my first week entering and I am having a lot of fun listening through the other entries :) Cheers - Carl

Sort:  

Thank you @carlgnash for listening and appreciating my music. I am happy that i could reach your sensibilities. Thank you for upvoting and following. I will go and check out your entry now.
Peace !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63441.26
ETH 2477.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64