Steemit OpenMic Week 79! - Awaking @Caracortada

in #openmic6 years ago

Hello Steemit!

Sweet moments that make you feel good, when you feel happy there is nothing like just be yourself, that's what i feel when i get in the sound, maybe listening to a good song or creating something new but music can always take you to the places where it was made.

Awaking

Open your eyes for a moment and see where are you and if you are enjoying, them you are at your time

Lyrics

I'm looking out for you
I'm looking about myself
I'm looking out for you
I'm taking up mile away

i listen out for days
and listen no fate
I listen to your sweet sound that poison, making me feel like

all the time, I will not fight
it's on your mind by
waking up this time to see you drive by
(gibberish but it means to say)
baby why you justify
leave!

I'm waking up to the middle of the way
you stick it all
to stick it up the fate
listen down to my sound
if you care about the ground
listen down to my sound
I get and losing down
i get hallucinations in my face and revelations
I get colon invasion, i got fine in ovulation
I reset my dream so come back me
I'm waking down in the middle of the street

Awaking down
Awaking down, Awaking down
Awaking down, Awaking down
Awaking, Awaking

(crazy moment)
see yourself trough the mirror

"Enjoy the Ride"

Hola Steemit!

Dulces momentos que te hacen sentir bien, cuando te sientes feliz no hay nada como eso, eso es lo que siento cuando entro en el sonido, tal vez escuchando una buena canción o creando algo nuevo, pero la música siempre puede llevarte a los lugares donde se hizo.

Awaking

Abre los ojos por un momento y mira dónde estás y si estás disfrutando, estás en tu tiempo

Letra

I'm looking out for you
I'm looking about myself
I'm looking out for you
I'm taking up mile away

i listen out for days
and listen no fate
I listen to your sweet sound that poison, making me feel like

all the time, I will not fight
it's on your mind by
waking up this time to see you drive by
(gibberish but it means to say)
baby why you justify
leave!

I'm waking up to the middle of the way
you stick it all
to stick it up the fate
listen down to my sound
if you care about the ground
listen down to my sound
I get and losing down
i get hallucinations in my face and revelations
I get colon invasion, i got fine in ovulation
I reset my dream so come back me
I'm waking down in the middle of the street

Awaking down
Awaking down, Awaking down
Awaking down, Awaking down
Awaking, Awaking

(crazy moment)
see yourself trough the mirror

"Disfruta el Camino"


Gracias todo el equipo que siempre me acompaña!
@joseacabrav @cesaralejandro @enriquesalgadoc @abelfernandez @Carderera

Gracias y un aplauso al Jurado de este concurso!
@luzcypher @pfunk @soundlegion @krystle @passion-ground @meno

Gracias al equipo de Cervantes por su apoyo!
@goya @velazquez @cervantes @don.quijote @Frida.kahlo @simon.bolivar @sancho.panza

Thanks for Reading

"Love is all we Need"

Sort:  

you rock it out all the time my friend. i am a fan love those pipes... kiler voice

Excelente!!
ya te seguí espero que tu también me sigas :)

claro que si amigo, saludos

Good song. Go on.

Good vibes.

As yours my men, Thanks for watching!

Congratulations @caracortada! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout
Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60497.39
ETH 2637.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56