You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit OpenMic Songwriter's Challenge Week 8 FINALE - "90 Days" - [Original Song Demo]

in #openmic7 years ago

I need an album. Can you record some of these with some good mic's and stuff? This song has the most potential of all the songs that I have heard you sing. Incredible. Super catchy. wow!

Sort:  

Thanks mon! appreciate the kind words.

It’s gettin there slowly but surely. I have 2 done so far...they were ft on @soundlegions artist music comp.

i had them both up on dsound, however they appear to be MIA somehow :(

Send me a link if you find it. Love it.

Here's a link to the first 1 I did.

https://dsound.audio/@jaybird#/@jaybird/sense-of-taste-jay-sussman-june-30-2017

Re-uploaded to dsound just for you ;)

I'll drop you a link for the 2nd one when I get it up there as well.

Thanks! Would you mind if I use this song in a youtube video of mine? I think it would go good with some paragliding. I will put a link in the description.

Sounds like a good use of rhe song to me. Knock urself out dude. Look forward to seeing it

I will try not to knock my self out, but know this, if I do, I will be sure to make some steem off the post. lol.

Aha, ya be safe, although that probably would make for a good video ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60085.46
ETH 2416.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43