You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic Week 45: Wonderful Tonight by Eric Clapton

in #openmic7 years ago

I'm sorry to hear that, Jen. I wish there was something I could do. If this was a more popular post I would have dedicated it to your father, or something.
Cancer is an awful disease that seems to take the best people from us. I wish your dad the upmost strength. And to you, too. It's difficult to stand by and watch.

Sort:  

That's super sweet, dude. Thank you. And just hearing you do it so beautifully gave me goosebumps! Thank you for heart warming memories! I think I'm going to learn this and play it for my dad! I know he'll love it. If I can get through it without crying... Haha! Thank you again so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62065.67
ETH 2429.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68