You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Open Mic Songwriters Challenge Week 2 - Lost And Found

in #openmic7 years ago (edited)

Yeah, I like these themes. Last week's entries were solid! I imagine this week's will bring back most of the same songwriters, along with many more. I'm rooting for the continued success of the #openmic and this new #openmicsongwriters challenge, grateful for the road that brings us here, singing.

Sort:  

We're having fun in this community for sure. Glad you're a big part of it. Loving your music each week.

Oh man, I really appreciate you for saying that. Great timing! Feels good to be seen. And to see signs of progress in myself and others.

I love watching everyone getting better at their craft each week

My entry for week #2 is a song called "Lost Until I Found You." I'm grateful for the invitation to create it, and the platform to share it, and the audience to hear it. Thank you.
https://steemit.com/openmic/@cabelindsay/steemit-open-mic-songwriters-challenge-week-2-lost-until-i-found-you-original-song

This is awesome. Your guitar playing has completely shocked, I'm not sure how your hand hasn't fallen off after that!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61659.88
ETH 2579.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55