Steemit Open Mic Week #79 - @bryandivisions Hand Drumming

in #openmic6 years ago

openmic79.jpg

What's good Steemit!

For this week's Open Mic, I'm hand drumming on my Guda drum!

I seriously love this drum and have been practicing a lot lately, so I hope you all enjoy!

divisionssteemitdivider.png

bryandivisiondotcomfooter.jpg

bryandivisionssignature2.png
Much love,
Bryan Divisions

Sort:  

This post has been voted on from MSP3K courtesy of @isaria from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

wow nice post

@mistersteem

This is really awesome
Good luck to all! This is so much fun!

Good post...plese invite to@mukhlispuna

That sounds beautiful, I have hank (not a hang). Very relaxing to play. Good luck, sounds lovely!

I know...I was having trouble with it posting yesterday morning, and then not sure how it double posted, or how to delete a duplicate post.

Hi @bryandivisions
Excellent article. I subscribed to your blog. I will follow your news.
I will be grateful if you subscribe to my blog @user2627
Good luck to you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64449.70
ETH 3164.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87