Sort:  

Hiiiiiii. I'm the worst! But I will say: I actually thought of you the other day, and it made me consider heading back in this direction!

I've been spending time on other platforms because in many ways, I still really need to. So I'm trying to sort out how I can carve out space to create unique content for here.

I miss this place. Life took a different turn, but the people here are so great, and it's easy to forget when you're away!

Thanks for saying hi. It makes a difference.. an encouragement I need!

:) It's nice to be remembered -- especially if it gets you back on the platform. Anyways, we all know life can be tough, pulling us in several directions at once, but it is nice to see you on here, and I hope you will be around more :) Hang in there!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 55747.05
ETH 2955.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13