You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Open Mic week 43 - Be my sugar (original)

in #openmic7 years ago

Just listened to you and don't know why you have such few votes. **THIS WAS REALLY GOOD. ** An original song with a catchy tune, good dynamics, I thought it was great. You have a good voice and you must continue to post more of your music here. I for one will be listening out for you. Thank you for sharing.

Sort:  

Thank you SO much. I think I may have done the post incorrectly so I'll do it better with my next one! I love this community and being able to share my creations with others. Your support means everything to me and I'll definitely be checking out your page! Thanks again:)

Thanks, I hope you like some of my stuff. As regards the open mic competition @luzcypher runs it so check his previous posts for the details. He sends out a post each Sunday which describes all the rules for the coming week so look out for that. Good luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64741.88
ETH 3457.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55