You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Open mic week 42 - original song - Anything

in #openmic7 years ago

Nice John. I always struggle a bit watching a lefty, I'm thinking what chord is that, it's a bit like reading upside down. I'm sure it's not like that for you, I remember showing left handed people how I play something and they seem to find it really easy the other way around. Anyway, nice track. Got my vote and follow:)

Sort:  

Hey, thank you! If it helps any, it's a right handed guitar so I guess a person would call it playing ambidextrous? Lol. I'd say it's about like me following righties, certain chords are easier, some difficult as all get out. Glad you enjoyed it, following you as well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63178.17
ETH 2581.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71