You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Open Mic Songwriter's Challenge Week 7 : The Right Time To Say It

in #openmic7 years ago

Catchy tune! I like it! (so I clicked on the first picture a few times thinking that was the d.tube link before I realized it was the third picture. Oh lawd it's going to be a week...haha)

Also, you made gobbledy goo sound cool. I'm sold.

Sort:  

One of the songs that I was writing that didn't quite make it had something to do with a schoolyard fight with a turkey.

"I asked the turkey after school
if he was cool with you
he said gobbeldy goo"

The rest of the song got scrapped, but the word was so fun I brought it back:)

OMG now I need to hear that song hahaha.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42