You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT Open Mic Week 73 "Father, How Long" Frank Wildhorn

in #openmic7 years ago (edited)

Holy Moses you have an amazing voice! Your range is crazy! I love this song, and you absolutely crushed it! I am so excited that you covered a song from a musical! I have so wanted to do this, but it seemed like most everyone was just doing acoustic style guitar covers of top 40 or originals. Eep! Maybe I will throw in a Broadway tune for week 74. (Though I admittedly am terrible at piano, so my sweet hubs usually helps me! I am so excited to hear your future openmics!)

Sort:  

Hey Thanks so much for your post! YES! keep singin what YOU like! And the others gonne like it too! I'm waiting for your musical song ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56690.25
ETH 2380.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33