You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Open mic songwriters challenge week 7 - Tú (Original song)

in #openmic7 years ago (edited)

I really enjoyed the upbeat vibe and soulful vocals in this song. Nicely performed, too, effortless transitions between rap, singing, whistling, and guitar fills. Everything about this tune is kind of punchy and sparkly and upbeat sounding to me, I think it would play well on pop radio, and I mean that in the best way. Really fun and soulful :) Following.

Sort:  

You do not know how nice it was to read your comments! thank you very much! I can only say that ... thanks! I wish you many successes and blessings!

and to you my friend! Looking forward to hearing more of your work.

This was my entry last week, in case you'd like to check it out: https://steemit.com/openmic/@bennettitalia/openmic-songwriters-challenge-week-7-in-the-right-place-by-bennettitalia

Very good bennetti I will listen to your work with pleasure! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65897.19
ETH 2706.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88