Open Mic Week 72 Entry

in #openmic7 years ago

Here's me entry for openmic week72. I be singing The man by Ed Sheeran

Sort:  

very good my friend

Have to say this was pretty good. Your flow and delivery were spot on.

Between all your workouts and now some rapping/soul singing, girls will need to start waiting in line!

Lol Amen to that bro, only thing better than having one girlfriend is having a whole bunch of them.
I didn't have any sessions today though, its my rest day. How's your day going?

i love your rapping skills and your voice man.. if you could do a full song, there's a good chance you can get the attention of curie! keep it up bro!

Thanx Andy. I'll do a full song next time then.

You have collected your daily Power Up! This post received an upvote worth of 0.42$.
Learn how to Power Up Smart here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 65292.16
ETH 2651.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85