Steemit Open Mic Week 77 - Le Practicante (Cover)

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

This is a cover of a song I found on spotify by an artist named Freddie Hultana. It's the only song I've been able to find by him on the internet, unfortunately. I do a lot of improvising here so it's definitely different than the real version. If you like peaceful guitar instrumentals I'd definitely check out the original version of this song also.

Sort:  

Wow @beeflomein this is beautiful playing! I love your improvised melodic flourishes. Have you considered entering this contest: https://steemit.com/art/@ivan.atman/italent-contest-or-round-2-or-auditions-until-23-rd-of-march-or-all-talents-accepted ?

There are some beautiful classical pieces submitted, I think your improvisational playing, though not classical, would fit right in.

Thanks! I'll check it out for sure. I appreciate you letting me know about it, I had never heard of it before now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66937.04
ETH 3270.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74