You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit OpenMic Week 67 - "Right Place Right Time" - [Original Song Demo]

in #openmic7 years ago

awesome JB! I actually loved that rhythm you had going, I thought it really worked. I think Ive missed a couple of your tunes because Ive been a bit absent from Steemit over the holiday period......strangely, because I thought I would have loads MORE time. Anyway, its nice to be catching up with everybody now.....gearing up for the final week of the challenge next week! Massive respect to you for pulling out song after song every week, I know how freaking hard it is! I feel like Im having some sort of cathartic music cleanse to wash away the bad blood and start fresh for the new year! Peace out bro, x basil

Sort:  

Thx B. It's all good I've missed a lot too, I believe everyone has in the last few weeks.

Ya final session should be a good one! Hope the theme doesn't suck lol.

Looking forward to seeing what everyone brings!

hopefully theyve already discussed an AWESOME theme weeks ago, and they ALL agree, lets save that for the last week! Fingers crossed its gonna be a doozy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58603.60
ETH 2628.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45