You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Openmic Songwriters Challenge Week 7 - tired of trying

in #openmic7 years ago

Hey Geena! I agree with passion-ground, this is way better than you made out in the pre-amble! I have to say, I found this week hard as well....its the most stuck for lyrics Ive been so far, but hey! Here we are right? 7 weeks in and puffing towards the finish line! haha :) We can be very proud of ourselves and lets make this last week a BANGER just like you said!

Sort:  

Thank you Basil! It's funny because it's just an online challenge and I have no chance of even coming into the first five but nonetheless I'm excited and proud of myself and everyone that participated. I fully intend to have as much fun as possible with this last week. x

exactly :) that is precisely the spirit! I feel proud as well. I think we all should.....its no small feat to write 8 songs in 8 weeks ALL to someone elses themes! Thats like working in the bloody industry for a tv channel or something!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58006.10
ETH 3098.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43