STEEMIT OPEN MIC WEEK 83. BY: @barrerapaoola

in #openmic6 years ago

Hello community of steemit. My name is Paola. I'm 21 years old. This is my video in participation to the steemit open mic week 83 contest. I hope you like it.

thanking @luzcypher and @pfunk for another opportunity.

Letter

Three little birds. By: Bob Marley

Don't worry about a thing
'Cause every little thing gonna be alright
Singing don't worry about a thing
Cause every little thing gonna be alright

Rise up this morning
Smiled with the rising sun
Three little birds
Its by my doorstep
Singing sweet songs
Of melodies pure and true
Saying, this is my message to you.

Regards

Sort:  

hello, good post, keep it up, I invite you to watch my video and give it a vote, I'll follow you I invite you to do the same: D
https://steemit.com/openmic/@misc.jocs/steemit-open-mic-week-83-cover-drum-pues-tu-glorioso

Please Stop

In your your last 100 comments you used 95 phrases considered to be spam and you made this exact same comment 2 times. You've received 0 flags and you may see more on comments like these. These comments are the reason why your Steem Sincerity API classification scores are Spam: 63.50% and Bot: 6.10%

Please stop making comments like this and read the ways to avoid @pleasestop and earn the support of the community.

Muy bueno tu vídeo amiga. Sigue así.

Gracias por tu apoyo, saludos!

Reply to my last post and I will auto upvote and resteem your last post for free to my 36,000+ followers. @a-0-0

Beautiful song. Its a pretty classic. Very good!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46