Open mic week 71 song original

in #openmic7 years ago

Today I accept the challenge of making a special delivery theme song ,,, I make this song about a man who is hurt

Thanks to @luzchyper and @meno who have made this challenge in putting forward the idea of ​​making openmic week songs 71

Lyrics English

There was once a sense of love

Between us now live memories

I want to forget

All about you

But no landing

like you oh my star

Reff:

Far away you leave me

Here I miss you

Now I try to find a replacement

But not anymore

like yourself oh lovers


Lyrics españa

Hubo una vez un sentido de amor

Entre nosotros ahora viven recuerdos

Quiero olvidar

Todo sobre ti

Pero no hay aterrizaje

como tú oh mi estrella

Reff:

Muy lejos me dejas

Aquí te extraño

Ahora trato de encontrar un reemplazo

Pero ya no

como tú oh amantes

Sort:  

This is not you. Here is your introduction post and it's not the same person.
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@bangkherol/hello-steemit-i-want-my-introduce-33e0e6e9a78b5

I warned you last week because you were posting under 2 different accounts. Now you are having someone else play in your place.

Congratulations @bangkherol! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63907.47
ETH 2753.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66