Hello Steemit i want my introduce

Hello steemit friends
Maybe all this time you only know with me by name saja.tapi now I will introduce about me, experience, hobbi, ideals, and so forth
Here I am:



Name : Kherol
Place of birth : rumoh rayek Aceh Utara
Origin : Nangroe Aceh Darussalam
Hobbies : fishing
Height : 165 cm
Weight : 53
I am currently studying at Malikussaleh University Lhokseumawe one of the grandest campuses in aceh. I lecture from Monday to Friday and Saturday Sunday I am looking for money for my college work needs is fishing and the results of fishing I sell

This is the story of my life as a student in order to achieve a brighter aspiration during my old age
@bangkherol

Sort:  

Hey Kherol ! Great post!

welcome to the community , hope u will have good time here
we can follow each other if you want

followed , follow back

Welcome to steemit.. Senang anda gabung disini..selmat berkarya salam follow dan upvote 👍

welcome to steemit @bangkherol =)
nice to read your personality
i hope you enjoy here being #steemian =)
if you don't mind, visit my blog =)

Best of luck here mate!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62435.23
ETH 3369.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45