You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT OpenMic Week 75 ❍ |"Theme from Schindler's List" |

in #openmic7 years ago

And, you are telling YOU don't know how amazing and talented you are? I don't care if this comment makes you blush. YOU ARE AMAZING AND INCREDIBLY TALENTED. YOU better start BELIEVING IT. :)

I felt every note of your cover deep inside. Love the sound of the violin. It is a HEART instrument no doubt. Man that created chills all over my body listening to it. Awesssooomeeeeeee. You are aweeesssooome... Thank you for the amazing cover. :)

Keep them coming, you amazingly talented person. :)

Sort:  

Haha. Your comments always make me laugh. I think ive thanked you a 100 times already. 😁

Well, you deserve it my friend and I saw it from the first videos and a cover you made. All it took for me to write a couple of encouraging post for you and here you are ready to take over the Steemit music scene. I am just standing on the side and love watching you climb to the top. :)

Haha. Im still climbing. Its a steep mountain. I just hope i wont have to call HGSS half way up. 😂😂😂

hehe yes, but I think you are cheating... You are using the helicopter to fly to the top.. lol That violin and voice being the "helicopter". lol

Well i cant jump as high as you. I have to cheat somehow. 😂

Not cool... not cool.. hehe :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63643.10
ETH 2582.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75