You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic Week 100 - "Gone" - [Original Song Demo] - jaybird

in #openmic6 years ago

Hey @jaybird 😀✌️. I can’t believe it...

You not only make the hottest sandwiches, you can also sing great! Fantastic performance buddy 👍 so well deserved up from curie here 👌

I took yesterday a look at the steemfest2 aftermovie, It looks like you also had performed there, could this be? 😀

Greetings to my chef and singer ;-)

Sort:  

haha, thanks @avizor. Ya this is how I started on Steemit. Writing tunes and entering OpenMic almost every week :) I'm very grateful for that Contest!

And yea, totally, The SteemBirds performed at the Conference too. IT ws so much fun!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62668.27
ETH 3332.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46