You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic Week #100: 1968 (Cover)

in #openmic6 years ago

I haven't heard the song before, getting to hear you sing made me fall in love with the song.

You play the guitar really nicely and you sing beautifully as well, with so much passion. This song seem to have a special place in your heart.

I probably should go find the original and listen to it, but will is sound as good as yours?

Sort:  

Hi Audrey! Thank you so much for your kind words. I really do appreciate you taking the time to listen, and I'm very happy that you like what I have done with this song.

The original is quite good as well. I give a lot of credit to the creators of the music. It's worth checking out!

Its my pleasure!

Wow! I should check out the original then...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47