You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open mic, semana 100- @Cristmounicou- Cover "Quitémonos la ropa" por Alexander pires

in #openmic6 years ago

I don't understand Spanish but I enjoyed listening to you sing, you really do have a amazing voice!

Is it a love song? I think the way you sang it kinda says that- with so much passion! I think it will be awesome if you add lyrics of the song in English

The "steem adventure" has been going on well for you, amazing things sure will be coming your way. Enjoy your stay here!

Sort:  

Yes, well soon I will have a song in English to show, and yes, this song speaks of love, of not being afraid to say I love you, and good as its name says to "take off your clothes" and thanks you.

Oh wow! What an interesting and beautiful song!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63326.84
ETH 2648.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82