Residual Love (Original Song) | Open Mic | Acoustic Guitar by Jessica Bitsura

in #openmic7 years ago

I will share you one of my favorite original song called Residual love.
One of my best friend help me to create this song and give me some idea behind it.
If there's any appropriate lyric that you don't like, please forgive me because I'm still learning and learning how to make a perfect song by my self.
After all I hope you like my music and happy listening !!



Sort:  

nice post
i will follow you, i hope you follow me too :)

Thank you

Great song, Keep it up!!

I'm happy that you like it :)

Beautiful song and your voice brings it to life. Thanks for playing this for us at Steemit Open Mic. Please enter again but say the words "Open Mic Week 39, or week 40 next week) or it cannot qualify for prizes.

Really nice voice, good confidence, graceful strumming, cheers!

Thank you so much, I'm happy you can enjoy my music :)

Very nice voice!

I always appreciate original music contributions, especially for this competition. I often skip all the covers to be honest lol.

Well written tune, some nice catchy hooks in there and of course you can't go wrong with love themes.

Vocal control was pretty on point in this version too!

Thank you :D
I love singing since I was a little and I keep practicing until now hehe

Sweet, look forward to another one ~

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by jessica from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Beautiful song, keep it up!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58633.63
ETH 2810.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26