Open Mic 116 - Original song "improvisation"

in #openmic6 years ago

Olá Comunidade do Steemit!

Com prazer venho publicar meu primeiro vídeo aqui, só consegui edita-lo agora, mas antes tarde do que nunca!
Estarei colocando alguns novos videos com diversos outros instrumentos! Caso gostem me sigam e contribuam com uma curtida!

Hi Steemit guys, this is my first video for the channel.
I think it's the 116th week of Openmic, and I'm going to do a first video with an instrument called Handpan, this is an instrument made here in Brazil, I'm Brazilian, from Sao Thomé das Letras.
I hope you like this performance, it's all an improvisation, just like Music, life, nature, like the songs of birds ... I hope you like the sound!

I hope you have enjoyed it, my channel is @artenomade, I am Rao Caiuá, I am from São thomé of the letters. You who are not from Brazil, when you come here, feel invited to prestige this place, because you will have many other videos from here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60807.32
ETH 3349.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48