You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT OPEN MIC WEEK #110: Letter To My Unborn (Original Song)

in #openmic5 years ago

How tender to hear a song inspired by a being who has not yet been born but already full of energy your being as to compose a theme with a beautiful lyrics, claiming to want to see your babe.

I don't have children yet, but it's one of the things I want most in this life, to bring someone to life and share my rest of life with that special little person.

I like the tones, they are a little different from what I'm used to hearing. however the guitar is tuned in E?

thank you for sharing such a delicate and motivating song.

greetings colleague <3 peace and love

Sort:  

Oh, thank you very much. I wish you the best and I pray you have beautiful kids someday. The guitar is tuned in E with a capo on.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97