Sort:  

hahahaha hilarious, upvoted by me! Some would say the greatest compliment an artist can receive is to have his or her work stolen !!

please. do not muted my account. I can post video myself in the next week. I love open mic. I need sir @luzcypher and @thesimpson

Yo, @arispaloh... This is not you! Why do you want to go around scamming and stealing the work of true hard-working artists?

wow thanks for spotting this. Kinda flattered but also like wtf!

I'm sorry sir @passion-ground. I am a newcomer in openmic. I do not know the rules.

I promise to make my own video. And this post I have removed

Thank you for removing someone else's content from being associated with your identity. Please refrain from doing this again otherwise you will find yourself with a ZERO rank, NO votes, NO rewards, and NO Steem. Thank you, again for deleting and your apology for misrepresenting this entry as if it were your own.

I have removed my vote because this is not your video. I have also muted this account so I will not see your posts again.

Check again, @luzcypher - this guy is a fraud.

You know, I thought I saw this video before but wasn't 100% sure so I gave him the benefit of the doubt. Thanks for being vigilant.

I'm sorry sir @luzcypher. I am a newcomer in openmic. I do not know the rules.

I promise to make my own video. And this post I have removed

I found the original, real entry here:
https://steemit.com/openmic/@thesimpson/steemit-openmic-week-67-romany-eyes-original

I see you have deleted your account after getting caught cheating this contest and I have muted your account so you cannot fool us again.

We actually watch all the videos of people entering so this will not work. You will get caught if you try again so you are wating your time.

I'm sorry sir. I do not understand the open mic rules. Please give me time to be able to post my own video @luzcypher

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44