Steemit Open Mic Week 86 - My little girl (cover) Mí nuchachita @antonio20

in #openmic6 years ago

Defeated with the bitter soul
hopelessly weary of life
sobs in his armchair

the poor payador,
without finding a consolation in his pain ...
the guitar hanging on a nail
in a corner he has abandoned her
of his sound he does not care anymore
lying on a bed
he does nothing but cry
occasionally.
someone heard this song ...
My little girl
do not let me die,
come back I beg you
that I can not live
If you knew how many times I dreamed,
that again I had you by my side.
My little girl
do not be so mean,
do not leave me
I want to see you again
My little girl, do not leave me
that your disdain kills me little by little ...
The neighborhood was quiet
nothing disturbed the silence of the night
when you hear it sound,
there in the darkness the shot of a fatal bullet ...
the neighbors ran anxiously,
who sensed the end of that drama.
and they found him lying on a bed,
in a pool of blood,
the poor payador,
but before dying,
someone hears it sing like this ...
My little girl
do not let me die,
come back I beg you
that I can not live
If you knew how many times I dreamed,
that again I had you by my side.
my little girl
do not be so mean,
do not leave me
I want to see you again
My little girl, do not leave me
that your disdain kills me little by little

Vencido con el alma amargada
sin esperanzas hastiado de la vida
solloza en su sillón

el pobre payador,
sin hallar un consuelo en su dolor...
colgada de un clavo la guitarra
en un rincon la tiene abandonada
de su sonido ya no le importa nada
tirado en una cama
no hace mas que llorar
en alguna ocasion.
alguien le oyó esta cancion...
Mi muchachita
no me dejes morir,
vuelve te ruego
que no puedo vivir.
Si supieras las veces que he soñado,
que de nuevo te tenia a mi lado.
Mi muchachita
no seas tan cruel,
no me abandones
quiero verte otra vez
Mi muchachita no me dejes
que me mata poco a poco tu desden...
dormia tranquila la barriada
nada turbaba el silencio de la noche
cuando se oyo sonar,
alla en la oscuridad el disparo de una bala fatal...
corrieron ansiosos los vecinos,
que presentian el final de aquel drama.
y lo encontraron tirado en una cama,
en un charco de sangre,
al pobre payador,
pero antes de morir,
alguien lo oyo cantar asi...
Mi muchachita
no me dejes morir,
vuelve te ruego
que no puedo vivir.
Si supieras las veces que he soñado,
que de nuevo te tenia a mi lado.
mi muchachita
no seas tan cruel,
no me abandones
quiero verte otra vez
Mi muchachita no me dejes
que me mata poco a poco tu desden...

separadores2.jpg

tema original

thanks to the Open Mic contest and @luzcypher, for supporting talent.
let's support @pfunk so that it can finance Open Mic. go vote for him right now.
https://steemit.com/openmic/@luzcypher/vote-for-pfunk-for-witness-and-keep-steemit-open-mic-growing-strong-we-need-your-help-now

Sort:  

Thanks, and good luck for the competition!


Your post has been supported and upvoted from the Classical Music community on Steemit as it appears to be of interest to our community. You can find details about us below.

The classical music community at #classical-music and Discord.
Follow our community accounts @classical-music and @classical-radio.
Follow our curation trail (classical-radio) at SteemAuto or help us out with a delegation!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62323.35
ETH 2639.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56