You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit openmic week #67 - ORIGINAL SONG - The Right Place and/or The Right Time

in #openmic7 years ago (edited)

I loved it down to the last word of the monologue! The music, wow, you've put so much soul into it, it still resonates in my mind. Best of luck on the next week's challenge!

Sort:  

thankyou anka! Its been a crazy challenge, and last week will be the final push! :) Ive been a bit absent from steemit recently, but I hope to get some time to come and check out your artwork soon....I feel like Ive probably been missing out on loads of lovely stuff this last few weeks

sadly not nearly as much as you'd hope - i've also been absent... other than interacting with other steemies i barely posted anything in a while... but i do have new one fresh from the oven :)

SO GOOD! I just checked it out......You clearly have a really good eye for design. I might have need of your services someday.... :)

anytime! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64202.90
ETH 3439.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59