You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @Blocktrades + @Openmic: Steem Fest Giveaway - PART 2

in #openmic6 years ago

Hola @anomadsoul, @evecab should definitely get that ticket to Steemfest! There is nobody who promotes this platform to her family and friends and anyone who will listen as much as she does, and she's an example of a leader of a community. I'm not vegan but I admire her drive to create a kinder world for animals. She also creates great content and inspires me to do the same. It's thanks to her that I even signed up on Steemit, and she motivates me to post my fitness journey here, which I promise to do very soon!

Sort:  

thank you so much Angie!!! Eres la mejor! Te amo sis!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58431.17
ETH 2653.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44