You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎶 Open Mic Week 56 - My Top 5 Judges Selection 🎶

in #openmic7 years ago (edited)

@joseacabrerav really hit it, with the intro, plus the voice, the rhythm, and the moves, it’s just a total package. :) @evandevee, you nailed it too. Congratulations to all the winners! :) Miss @krystle, great choice! ❤️

Sort:  

It was a really tough week, so I'm glad to hear people like my selections.

Thanks for the comment and checking out the entrants, cheers :)

I love to hear comments and affirmations from judges to contestants, I learn from their verdicts. I hope I can join this contest very soon. 2 weeks have passed from the time I joined Steemit, yet until now, I still can’t submit my entry. I feel a little frustrated but I just can’t wait to be free from errands I’m doing at the moment so I can really focus my blogging here in Steemit.

Thank youu!! <3 i really apreciate it! i have more, just wait (:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62065.67
ETH 2429.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68