You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic week #78 (my first entry) - Morning Light (Original Song)

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

Priscilla, I'm so sorry I missed this post before. I just popped over to see your new post then read your invite to this one.

What a beautiful, haunting and comforting song. Touches deep into the recesses of my soul. Thank you so much for sharing and I can't wait to get the time difference right so I can catch you live on ... DLive again. ;)

Angel Blessings of love, support and abundance of every good thing. xox

PS AND best of luck in winning Steemit Open Mic! ;)
Resteeming & FB/tweeting.

Sort:  

Awww @angelacs You are very sweet! Actually I won! I'm speechless myself, hurrying to say thanks to everybody!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60164.54
ETH 2420.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43