You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @Blocktrades + @Openmic: Steem Fest Giveaway - PART 2

in #openmic6 years ago

One of the most thoughtful, down to earth, friendly steemian ive known! Ive gotten to know Eve way back in the early days of the promo-mentors discord channel and i gotta say she has really helped in growing that community. She's also active in other channels as well and has gotten to know a lot of people so i believe she deserves to be at steemfest because not only will she now be able to meet a lot of her steemit friends in person but she's also a good ambassador of steemit as well. Hope you win this one Eve! Im rooting for you! 😀

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your nice words @andywong! Oh how much I miss my comedy trio, I would love to meet you guys but it will be hard unless I ever go to the Philippines...but I'm sure one day I'll make this happen =) BIG hugs!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58309.71
ETH 2617.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42