You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OPEN MIC WEEK 39 | Quando Você Chegar by Uriel Luano and Faowna | Os Novos Baianos | COVER 🇧🇷

in #openmic7 years ago (edited)

That's fantastic, great playing! I love some Marcos Valle, but don't have enough Brazilian music in my life. Following you and can't stop listening!

Sort:  

I never played Marcos Valle, but I can try to learn one :) Peace

He's the only Brazilian artist I know. I expect you have loads of great stuff I should be listening to. Thanks for playing!

Yes there are some pretty good artists that I admire. Would you like me to post a little playlist with my favorites?

Yeah, that'd be great. You're my first resteem!

What's the name of this style of music too please Uriel?

Hey @andybets I just did the post we were talking about !
I wrote the genres in the post if you are interested in digging more about this style of music...

https://steemit.com/music/@uriell/great-brazilian-music-or-steemit-selection-1
It's the first of many =D

Thanks for the resteem <3
See you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58522.98
ETH 3089.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41