Great Brazilian Music 🇧🇷 | Steemit Selection #1 🎶

in #music7 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemeans!

After sharing some comments with @andybets on my first post for Open Mic Week 39 where I play a brazilian acoustic cover with my girlfriend Faowna, we had the idea to share our favorites songs and artists with you guys.

GREAT BRAZILIAN MUSIC.jpg

The concept is to make a series of playlists with the greatest tunes we listen in our daily lives.

➡️ Click here to go the YouTube playlist

On this list :

  1. Tom Zé - Ui! você inventa
  2. Toquinho & Gilberto Gil - Tarde em Itapoã
  3. Dominguinhos + Hamilton de Holanda + Mayra Andrade + Yamandu - Lamento Sertanejo
  4. Gilberto Gil - Viramundo
  5. Martnália e Moska - Entretanto
  6. Maria Bethânia - Reconvexo
  7. Toquinho e Vinícius - Canto de Ossanha
  8. Gonzaguinha - O que é, O que é?
  9. Martinho da Vila performing Roda Ciranda / Quem É Do Mar Não Enjoa / Canta, Canta Minha Gente / Segure Tudo / Casa De Bamba
  10. Armandinho e Yamandú - Noites Cariocas

On this selection I put together various genres and styles like: Samba, Chorinho, Baião, Bossa-Nova and MPB.

Hope you'll enjoy listening to it.

Subscribe @uriell

Sort:  

nice music just upvoted

Thanks a lot!

Thanks Uriel, I'm listening now. I like 'Toquinho & Gilberto Gil - Tarde em Itapoã' I think it's the upbeat bossa nova stuff that I particularly like.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58522.98
ETH 3089.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41