You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open-Mic 71 Cover, As Time Goes By.

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

Most indubitably​! There's nothing I'm enjoying more than being a pain in the ass on your blog!
And, BTW, happy to hear that you got lucky! lol
And Jerry is hosting a Steemit supernatural contest! How much fun is Steemit:D

Sort:  

Awww strange and bitter assumption...lol Unintelligent guess I must say. Lack of attention to my memoirs, sigh.

Well, we need trolls from time to time...Good thing I didn't know.

Well, true, you didn't finish the story of the handsome alpha Peruvian border cop...I just assumed! Me Bad:D

Bitterness. 😎

I was truly happy for you:D Like a good friend should be!

Sigh, humans and their rash actions /emotions ...making fools of /revealing themselves lol. 😄

PS. It makes sense to me now...hahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49