Steemit Open-Mic 71 Cover, As Time Goes By.

in #openmic6 years ago

Hi, Y'all! This just kind of happened on a Monday morning! Go figure. I'm continuing on with the E-Flat Major/C-Minor theme. The song starts out by comping a chord melody loosely inspired by the great Ted Greene. I transition into my not so Sinatra voice stylings (if I can call it that)...And end off by soloing. And yes, there are a few mistakes but it's Monday morning damn it!

So, yes, it's February and the time for lovers! Well, you know who you are:) Hopefully you have a special someone and if you don't, well fuck it! Try learning to love yourself!

This is also for my Bestest in February:D

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="

" frameborder="0" allow="autoplay; encrypted-media" allowfullscreen></iframe>



Sort:  

Hopefully you have a special someone and if you don't, well fuck it!

Lol.

I hope I'm also your bestest. 😊

Most indubitably​! There's nothing I'm enjoying more than being a pain in the ass on your blog!
And, BTW, happy to hear that you got lucky! lol
And Jerry is hosting a Steemit supernatural contest! How much fun is Steemit:D

Awww strange and bitter assumption...lol Unintelligent guess I must say. Lack of attention to my memoirs, sigh.

Well, we need trolls from time to time...Good thing I didn't know.

Well, true, you didn't finish the story of the handsome alpha Peruvian border cop...I just assumed! Me Bad:D

Bitterness. 😎

I was truly happy for you:D Like a good friend should be!

Sigh, humans and their rash actions /emotions ...making fools of /revealing themselves lol. 😄

PS. It makes sense to me now...hahaha

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50