You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Open Mic Week 12 - "Simple Simon" - original song by Andy Loughney

in #openmic8 years ago

Hey @verbal-d, I do really appreciate the time and thought you put into your response. I struggle with my singing for sure and feel the least accomplished there. I don't know how to sing from my diaphragm. Any tips about how to access that, i.e. good exercises or websites? I don't know how to even know if I am doing it or not

Sort:  

You're very welcome bro, I'm always trying to help and when my voice recovers in the next couple days, I plan to do some vocal training videos here on Steemit. So be on the look out for that indeed and I hope to help you improve your sound and approach to whatever future songs you will be creating and performing. :)

Nice, looking forward to it. Heal up well.

Thank you appreciate it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.034
BTC 63935.74
ETH 2749.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65