You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Open Mic Week 73 Maeri(Coke Studio)- Palash Sen

in #openmic7 years ago

Ok...Don't know...where to start from...!!!... I am so very deeply touched by the so wonderful, so melodious and truly soulful rendition ! You are way too good! Ayush! & on the top you were just so brilliant with the guitar! I am in absolute Awe!...even while writing this...! The sound of your music is still in my ears...& mind !
Honestly!...heard the complete song...one of my favourites..by palash sen, and you just nailed it...absolutely!
I enjoyed it thoroughly! & you sang like a Pro! You should/must explore this genre, more!!!
This is for you! 💐 🌹 🌺 🌼 🌷 🌹💐

Good Luck & Much Love!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58972.92
ETH 2315.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50