Sort:  

Thank you! And yeah :) I'm ambidextrous and my first guitar was a righty, I guess I was more comfortable left-handed and nobody corrected for a long time lol. So here I am 13 years later backwards as always, haha.

It must have been interesting learning how to play the chords backwards. I see you use your thumb on the open G chord.

I was never able to learn guitar from him since he was upside down and i couldn't follow his fingers because of things like using a thumb in a G.
This kid's one of the best musicians I've ever met.

It was a challenge for sure, but I never knew any better so I suppose I felt like it was just part of the process lol. Some chords were easier, some a pain in the ass, reading tabs and following others is like looking in a mirror. I definitely use my thumb often haha.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63964.02
ETH 2592.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75