Sort:  

This absolutely made my night. The smile on my face may be permanent!

LOL!
I'm really glad you liked it! After all, you're the star of the show...LOL
It was a crazy idea that came to me and I had the first 2 verses fairly quickly. The third verse took me a while to form the idea. The idea for the third verse came to me while I was in the shower. LOL

This is glorious!!!!❤️

Thank you so much! I'm so glad you liked it! :-)

Oh, this is awesome! Great job of the pardoy! Bravo! 😂

Thank you! :-)

How did I miss this!!!?? LOVE LOVE LOVE!!! :D This should be the msp waves official theme song!

Thank you! :-)
I'm glad you like it! I had a lot of fun making this one.

You nailed it! Thanks for being awesome, Amber.

Thank you very much!

@r0nd0n, hello! What did you not like about my photos? Why put the flags?
Also in minnowsupport you reported. I was banned there because of you!

Oh gee, why in the world would someone flag a scammer with 20 accounts posting stolen images and stealing from a community account? I wonder...

What I did was very small, but if I see you again in PAL, you'll be hit with much larger accounts and they won't stop until you're gone.

@r0nd0n Where is the scam here? Why did you decide that 20 (?) accounts belong to one person? You make false accusations of stealing from a community account. Images are published for the first time by me: example. Do not be lazy to check before placing flags!!!
Friend's account: https://steemit.com/@magnitocryp He took photos from his album: https://yadi.sk/a/9TlRrVGn3Tevbp. You can see in it a screenshot of your comment, if you don’t believe it! Now everyone can see that you have written a lie!
What do you care about PAL? You have nothing to do? Looking for enemies?
I showed your deception. Now remove all the flags! And have minnowsupport unban and return all upvotes!

Why did you decide that 20 (?) accounts belong to one person?
Because I've been doing this for over a year, and you are the only person I've ever been sure enough to flag like that.

You may have taken the pictures, I was assuming so I could be wrong about that, but it really doesn't matter. This will be the last reply you get from me on Amber's blog post. Go reply to one of my posts (not comment) if you have anything else to say.

This is 100% better than nickelback. Nice work!!!

this is great Amberyooper :D awesome! \m/

This post has been voted on from MSP3K courtesy of @isaria from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57893.29
ETH 3130.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44