You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Melodious Music Memoirs # 6: Nothing But Bliss - Open Mic Night Contest Wk 2 Entry (Original Song)

in #openmic8 years ago

@verbal-d nice chops! I taught myself piano too and planned on making my first open mic entry an instrumental piano piece I wrote. You're always one step ahead of me haha I love it~bless

Sort:  

Thank you very much @allgoodthings I appreciate your feedback and glad you could enjoy the vibes. I don't mean to be a step ahead, just moving at my own pace. I can't wait to hear your piano piece as well. I'll keep an eye and ear out for that future entry post.

I didn't mean it in any negative way more than just that we think alike, I think it's awesome. Thank brother looking forward to producing.

I know you didn't mean it negatively no worries and you're most welcome. Go hit those keys!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 59965.71
ETH 3286.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36