OpenMic Night Week 2 ~ Original Drum Diddly Doo by @allgoodthings

in #openmic8 years ago

Grateful to play some drums for Steemit!

The drums hold a deep place in my heart and are a timeless instrument.
The world is a drum and anything can be played. I chose to play a drum set for this video and made a little song out of it.
Many people don't realize that the drums have notes and can make melodies... not just beats!
I hope you enjoy my little diddly as I would I call it. Thanks for listening :)

Thank you @luzcypher for putting this challenge together and inviting me! Thank you @kevinwong for supporting and @verbal-d for inspiring. Thank you @pfunk for having any awesome name and sponsoring this weeks challenge. And finally thank you Steemit community for being the bomb! Grateful to be sharing the fun with everyone If you want to join the fun go HERE... ~Cheers

I live to create and celebrate life
Visit me @allgoodthings for more original music, poetry, photography, philosophy and more
Take care, thanks!

Sort:  

Cool, had me grooving. Thanks for jumping in. Good luck and join in at Open Mic chat if you like. https://steemit.chat/channel/openmic

Sweet thank you

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about linkback bot v0.4. Upvote if you want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts. Flag if otherwise.

Built by @ontofractal

@ allgoodthings sorry about the offtopic but we have news for you.... Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58269.26
ETH 3067.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25